Latest Products http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com Latest Products Sun, 29 May 2022 12:02:03 +0530 en-us http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com Badshah Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/badshah-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/badshah-potato.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh badshah Potatoes in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Potatoes From Well known agricultural and Farmers.We are export both Farm Fresh and Cold storage Potatoes. Fresh Big Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-big-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-big-potato.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh Big Potato in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Big Potato From Well known agricultural and Farmers Fresh Brown Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-brown-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-brown-potato.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530   We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh Yellow Potatoes in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Potatoes From Well known agricultural and Farmers.We are export both Farm Fresh and Cold storage Potatoes.   Fresh Large Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-large-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-large-potato.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh Large Potato in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Large Potato From Well known agricultural and Farmers Fresh Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-potato.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh Yellow Potatoes in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Potatoes From Well known agricultural and Farmers.We are export both Farm Fresh and Cold storage Potatoes. Fresh Export Quality Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-raw-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-raw-potato.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh Export Quality Potato in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Export Quality Potato From Well known agricultural and Farmers Fresh Small Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-small-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-small-potato.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530   We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh Yellow Potatoes in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Potatoes From Well known agricultural and Farmers.We are export both Farm Fresh and Cold storage Potatoes.   Fresh White Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-white-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-white-potato.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh Yellow Potatoes in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Potatoes From Well known agricultural and Farmers.We are export both Farm Fresh and Cold storage Potatoes. Fresh Yellow Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-yellow-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-yellow-potato.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh Yellow Potatoes in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Potatoes From Well known agricultural and Farmers.We are export both Farm Fresh and Cold storage Potatoes. High Quality Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/high-quality-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/high-quality-potato.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530   We are produce potatoes from well known agricultural and farmers. We are export both farm fresh and cold storage potato   Fresh Indian Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-indian-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-indian-potato.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530   We are produce potatoes from well known agricultural and farmers. We are export both farm fresh and cold storage potato   Pukhraj potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/pukhraj-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/pukhraj-potato.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh Pukharaj Potato in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Pukharaj Potato From Well known agricultural and Farmers Fresh Deesa Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-deesa-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-deesa-potato.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530   We are produce potatoes from well known agricultural and farmers. We are export both farm fresh and cold storage potato   Fresh Gujarat Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-gujarat-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-gujarat-potato.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530  We are produce potatoes from well known agricultural and farmers. We are export both farm fresh and cold storage potato   Fresh Baby Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-baby-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-baby-potato.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530   We are produce potatoes from well known agricultural and farmers. We are export both farm fresh and cold storage potato   Fresh Vegetables http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potatoes http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-potatoes.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-potatoes.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Onion http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-green-onion.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-green-onion.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530