Latest Products http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 08:35:56 +0530 en-us http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com A Grade Red Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/a-grade-red-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/a-grade-red-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Badshah Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/badshah-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/badshah-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh badshah Potatoes in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Potatoes From Well known agricultural and Farmers.We are export both Farm Fresh and Cold storage Potatoes. Chandramukhi Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/chandramukhi-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/chandramukhi-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Big Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-big-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-big-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brown Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-brown-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-brown-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Large Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-large-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-large-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-natural-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-natural-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Raw Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-raw-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-raw-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-red-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-red-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Small Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-small-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-small-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Free Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/sugar-free-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/sugar-free-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-white-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-white-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-yellow-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-yellow-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are major Supplier, trader and exporter of a range of Fresh Yellow Potatoes in Deesa, (Gujarat) India. We are produce Potatoes From Well known agricultural and Farmers.We are export both Farm Fresh and Cold storage Potatoes. High Quality Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/high-quality-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/high-quality-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Indian Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-indian-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-indian-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/organic-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/organic-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pukhraj Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/pukhraj-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/pukhraj-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pushkar Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/pushkar-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/pushkar-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Deesa Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-deesa-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-deesa-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Gujarat Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-gujarat-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-gujarat-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Baby Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-baby-potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-baby-potato.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potato http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/potato.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/potato.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chili http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-green-chili.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-green-chili.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Big Red Onion http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-big-red-onion.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-big-red-onion.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Onion http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-green-onion.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-green-onion.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Indian Red Onion http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-indian-red-onion.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-indian-red-onion.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Fresh Red Onion http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/natural-fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.jaykedarnathcold.com/natural-fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530